“How changes in mental habits create resilience”

“How changes in mental habits create resilience” is the new subtitle of this months Scientific American Mind. And I couldn’t be more happy. The three times a day that I list ten little things that I’m happy for that have happened since the last time I did the exercise have had a greater effect on my daily self than most other things I’ve experimented. And that science is beginning to recognize positive psychology and neuro-plasticity’s effects to this degree is fantastico.

Leave a comment

Filed under All posts, Thoughts, studies and science

Leave a Reply

